17-08-07


image12




I say that you're the one for me,
And you belive me cos you can't see.
That i'm not telling you the truth.
I wish that you could walk in my shoes.
Just for one day, so you would find,
that you're not the guy that's on my mind.
Every day I tell you so,
and you tell me, you'll never go.
You'll stand beside me day and night,
Where ever I go, left or right.
What ever I do, feel or say,
You'll be with me, come what may.
I wish that I could say the same,
it's not your fault, you're not to blame.
Cos I have felt this way forever,
I know i'm not very cleaver.
Cos if I were I would not go,
I would say; I love you to.
But I can't no matter how hard I try,
it's not for you that I would die.
My heart belongs to an other,
no one knows who, not eaven my brother.
I'm sorry to tell you this way,
I promise you I will pray.
Pray that you can get over me,
cos if you do, you will see.
That we do not belong together,
not right now, before or ever.




Puss o hej, leverpastej ;)

Visa att du bryr dig!

Visa att ni bryr er här:

Namn:

Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Jag visar att jag bryr mig:

Trackback